Nominating Committee: Slate of 2018-19 Officers

Our nominating committee has been hard at work on our Executive Board slate for next year.  We are happy to present the following slate of officers for 2018-19:
President: Susan Marks
1st Vice President – Membership/Programs: Heather Burkhart
2nd Vice President – Ways and Means: Shyla Funk
Treasurer: Meredith Moore
Recording Secretary: Jane Leverett
Parlimentarian:  Jennifer Major
This slate will be voted on at our Thursday, May 10th PTA meeting at 6:30 pm. If you have any input regarding the slate prior to May 10th, please contact our Parliamentarian, D’Nette Dodds.
If you are interested in filling a committee chair position for next year, please contact Jennifer Major, as soon as possible. She has already been hard at work filling positions. A complete list of committees are below.
  • Auction
  • Assistant Treasurer
  • Back to School Night
  • Celebrations
  • Directory
  • Healthy Lifestyle
  • Library Liaison
  • Legislative rep
  • Odyssey of the Mind
  • Paving the Way – Check Writing Campaign
  • Rebates
  • Reflections
  • Running for the Arts
  • SBEF Liaison
  • School Supplies
  • Spanish Liaison
  • Spirit Nights
  • Spirit Wear
  • Teacher Appreciation

Permanent link to this article: