CSA Nomination Committee for 2020/2021 

CSA Nomination Committee for 2020/2021 
Annette Wilburn – Chair- amesur2002@yahoo.com
Ashley Michels – ashmichels@gmail.com
Tien San Lucas – mytien_le@yahoo.com
Sa Nguyen – 310smn@gmail.com
Leslie Appling – Irbappling@gmail.com
GET INVOLVED!!  We are looking to fill a few positions and it’s a great way to get to know the Community and help the School..if you are interested in any open position, please contact one of these ladies.
VP Ways and Means
Assistant Treasurer
Birthday Bash
    * Auction Chair
    * Carnival Chair
Rebates/ Box Tops
Spirit Nights
Staff Appreciation
At Large 6th Grade