Faculty & Staff

DEPT.  Position  Name  Email
 OFFICE  Principal  Jill Wright  jill.wright@springbranchisd.com
 Asst. Principal  Bill Burger  william.burger@springbranchisd.com
 Registrar  Toni Guajardo  toni.guajardo@springbranchisd.com
 Counselor Pam Johnson pamela.johnson@springbranchisd.com
 Admin. Asst.  Maria Galvan  maria.galvan@springbranchisd.com
 Nurse  Carolyn Roy  carolyn.roy@springbranchisd.com
 ELECTIVES  Jazz Band  Steve Bundrick  stevebundrick@mac.com
 Art  Ingrid Hooker  ingrid.hooker@springbranchisd.com
 Theater  Juli Pendergrass  juli.pendergrass@springbranchisd.com
 Dance  Bernadette Patten  bernadette.patten@springbranchisd.com
 Librarian  Sue Tallerine susan.tallerine@springbranchisd.com
 French Johan Vergult johan.vergult@springbranchisd.com
 Spanish Amy Ellingson  amy.ellingson@springbranchisd.com
  6th GRADE  Math/Science  Carla Berranger  carlotta.berranger@springbranchisd.com
 Math/Science  Janet Christman  janet.christman@springbranchisd.com
 Math/Science  Noel Flynn  m.flynn@springbranchisd.com
 Math/Science  Kathleen Grant  marie.grant@springbranchisd.com
 LA/SS  Kristine Kenny  kristine.kenny@springbranchisd.com
 LA/SS  Catherine Kronke  catherine.kronke@springbranchisd.com
 LA/SS  Holly Smetek  holly.smetek@springbranchisd.com
 LA/SS  Laura Walpole  laura.walpole@springbranchisd.com
 7th GRADE  Math/Science  Haylee Carroll  haylee.carroll@springbranchisd.com
 LA  Roger Christman  roger.christman@springbranchisd.com
 SS  Renee Hamilton  renee.hamilton@springbranchisd.com
 Math/Science  Jessica Hennig  jessica.hennig@springbranchisd.com
 Math  Liz Sanchez  elina.sanchez@springbranchisd.com
 Science  Paige Lantier  paige.lantier@springbranchisd.com
   LA/SS  Marianne Vergult  marianne.vergult@springbranchisd.com
 LA/SS  Cathy Wogan  cathy.wogan@springbranchisd.com
 
 8th Grade  Math Lindsey Heinzman  lindsey.heinzman@springbranchisd.com
 LA  Denny Dial  denny.dial@springbranchisd.com
 SS  Katie Wood katie.wood-sponsel@springbranchisd.com
 Science  Shawn Gregg  guy.gregg@springbranchisd.com
 SS Ashley England ashley.england@springbranchisd.com
 LA  Lori Lee lori.lee@springbranchisd.com
   Math Kenny Jones kenneth.jones@springbranchisd.com
 Science  Beth Robertson elizabeth.robertson@springbranchisd.com